Indie

Spill Tab — Santé

LA-based French-Korean songstress Spill Tab just released her hypnotic experimental-pop single "Santé." Despite being a relatively fresh voice in the world of electronica, Spill Tab knows exactly who she is. H...

CASUAL — Alive

A fresh new act hailing from Amsterdam, CASUAL just dropped the genesis of their genre-bending project with their first-ever single "Alive." A jazzy debut, the duo is suited for fans of Jungle, Justice, and Ou...