Here is this month’s Inbox playlist. 40+ songs featuring new music from Franc Moody, Glassio, Saux, Stevie Wolf, Jack Grace and more. Also features music from newcomers like Oli Hannaford and Nightseason. If you haven’t checked it out already, the new Franc Moody album, Dance Moves, is really good. Prefect listen for anyone into disco-inspired indie dance music with live instrumentation and clean production.

Similar to previous months, April’s Inbox playlist is a mix of electronic, indie and soul and is a solid recap of the music we received through our submission inbox last month. Primarily original music with a few remixes mixed in there as well.

Stream below!



Glassio – Back For More
Franc Moody – Hypnotised
Oli Hannaford – The Crown
Saux – Trying To Remember
Cosmo Sheldrake – Wriggle (Mr Jukes Edit)
Nightseason – Nothing Calms My Mind
Stevie Wolf – Yves Klein Blue
Tyde – You Again
NONONO – Friends
Jack Grace – Row Me Home
Sam Johnson – Way Back Home
YellowStraps – Blame (ft. VYNK)
Grit Harbour – This Ain’t What It Used To Be
Deer Fellow – Black Honey
Nona The Band – Girls
Francis Moon – Baby, I Know It
Felix Cartal – Walking By (ft. Iselin)
EMBRZ – Close 2 U (ft. Harvie)
joan – i loved you first
SACRE – Palmtree Hotel
FETES – Waiting For You
Rozie – Brown Sugar
Synapson – Hide Away (ft. Holly) (Fred Falke Remix)
boerd – Fragment II
Bravestation – Up For You
TWINKIDS – Jigoku Tengoku
Wet Leather – Make It True
Lion Sphere – Alice at Once
Glass Museum – Electric Silence (Sun Glitters Remix)
Glenn Lumanta – RUN FREE
Girls In Hawaii – Guinea Pig (Lost Frequencies Remix)
Catalina – Ceremony
Charlotte Lawrence – Just The Same
Annabel Allum – RASCAL
Ganser – Avoidance
dumaresq – Be Pretty
The Dig – Soul of the Night
Jalen N’Gonda – I Guess That Makes Me A Loser
KLANGPLANT – Hypnotized
Chris McClenney – sidetoside
WAMI – All Back (ft. Max Landry & Maria Mathea)
Gold Member – Poppin’