Spring Mixtape 2020

Mixtape 19: Spring 2020


Magnus & Medsound — Hope
Steve Monite — Only You (KOWL Re-Jig)
Mind Enterprises — Mont Blanc (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Nightriders — You Said
Sebb Junior — Got Yo Lovin
Hi-Gloss — It’s Up To You (FunkyDeps Re-Edit)
Les Loups — Jaded (ft. Brock) (Moullinex Remix)
Judge Funk — Black Rose Shake
Thomaz Krauze — Boogie
Dua Lipa — Don’t Start Now (Ghosts Of Venice Disco Mix)
Slug Father — Dreamin’ of U
Hootmood — Touch Me
Sould Out — Vamos Baby
Otis Clay — The Only Way Is Up (Mighty Mouse Edit)

Artwork: A.J. Rezac

Stream on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2V8fZQf

Send download link to:

I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.