Mixtape 16: Summer 2019

Mixtape 16: Summer 2019


Douze ft. Magnus — Out of My Head
Cavego — Var I Oyer
Hootmood — My Bright Red Juicy Lips
La Felix — Too Many Lies (LEFTI Remix)
Babert & Fred Ferrer — Work That Body (Ivan Jack Remix)
COEO — Native Riddim
Yann Dulche — Paradisco (Lifelike Remix)
Monte — Close To Me
Lenno — Hungry For Your Love (WEKEED Remix)
Gerry Read — It’ll All Be Over (DJ Koze Remix)
Discoslap — Move Your Body
Brillstein — Ode 2 Da Nude
Get To Know — Out Of My Hands
Chic — Till The World Falls (Franc Moody Remix)
Subjoi — SYTIF
Antoine Clamaran — Do The Funk 2K17
Les Loups — Perfect Situation
Darryl D’Bonneau — Stop Playing With My Mind (96 Bulls Remix)


Photo: Katie Purling

Stream on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2V8fZQf

Send download link to:

I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.