Summer’s around the corner, and here’s the May 2020 Inbox playlist. As consistent with past editions, the Inbox playlist is compiled entirely of music submitted to the Casablanca Sunset inbox over the trailing month. Each song selected did not get individual coverage on the blog, but is still a quality song that deserves a spot light. It’s tough to review everything submitted to the blog each month, but we do the best we can do get to as much of it as possible. These songs selected are our favorites and worthy of recognition.

This month features music from newcomers like Magnus Bechmann, Albee Blue, Selmer, Lu Kala and more. Along with new releases from familiar names like Milky Chance, Cautious Clay, NoMBe, Kaskade, and more. Full tracklist below. Enjoy!


Magnus Bechmann — Uneasy
Albee Blue — You Only Love Me In A Dream
Melodiesinfonie — Unity
moodblanc — Hope & Love
Selmer — New Me
Callum Pitt — Out of the Trees
Makk Mikkael — Fear
LU KALA — Want You
BF/C — Year Of The Rat
Stevie Wolf — Ink
Milky Change — Don’t Let Me Down
Troi Irons — Miss U Now.
Girl In Red — Midnight Love
NoMBe — Werido
Fantasy 15 — Natural Vegetation
Blu DeTiger — Figure It Out
Cautious Clay — Cheesin’ (with Remi Wolf, Still Woozy, Sophie Meiers, Claud, Melanie Faye & HXNS)
Inigo Montoya — Gymnasium (Obismo Remix)
Kaskade — Find Love
Komanda — With Me
Bad Flamingo — Bad Apple
Vern Matz — Vegabond
Later. — Highway 10
Kalbells — Mothertime
Syd Silvair — The Moth
Alt Fiction — All My Friends
Houis X Alexa Harley X Mike Serman — Slow Fade
Harry Nathan — Harriet Tubman? (ft. you)
Rosa Ama — Lost On The People
Mona Vale — All This Time
Frythm — Rose Quartz
El Chango — Real Human
Essy — One
Jesse Javan — Move My Body
Ambre — Color Blind (ft. Maeta)
Saux — Night Is All There Is
Lenii — I (Don’t) Miss You
Chris Clouse & Kosie — Never too Much (ft. TJ Wilkins)
NRVS LVRS — Prom Night Blues
Waldo Witt — Umstread Park
ADMT — Dream
Ark Patrol — King