This month’s Inbox playlist includes a few new tracks from indie rockers Chase McBride, The Jacks, Superheart, Xavier Dunn and more.

As usual the mix is a range of indie rock and electronic tunes. There are a tons of really talented artists in this months Inbox. Definitely worth combing through and finding some new tunes.

Thanks to all those that submitted.





Chase McBride – The Color Blue (ft. Sean Hayes)
The Jacks – Hello My Friend
IV Edition & Lilianna Wilde – Whose Man’s
Superheart – After MidnightQuinn Lewis – In Between
Quinn Lewis – In Between
Xavier Dunn – Isic Tutor
demo taped – Own It
Cautious Clay – Blood Type
Wolfskind & Yann Lauren – Give It Up (ft. MOLI)
Isabelle Brown – I’m Just Me
Smooth Panda – Addicition
GEO – Magica (ft. Caro Pierotto)
BOBBY LOVE – Drink About (ft. Zanski)
VALNTN – Front Row (ft. Alice Gray)
Husky – Can’t Shake It Off (ft. Nat Conway)
The Feels & HRDY – Dream On (ft. Beatrich)
What So Not – Beautiful (ft. Winona Oak)
Hermigervill – Disco Borealis
SONDR – True Love (ft. Laurell)
Pure Colors – A Deeper Love
Becky and the Birds – Holding On
Gyasi – You Don’t Love Me Like You Used To
Jesse Saint John – Move
Famous Yesterday – Make You
Atella – Nothing
Alex Siegel – Headspin
DGTL CLR – Elephant
Mahalo – Here With Me (ft. Kadiri James)
ZAE – F.W.U.
Alexx Mack – Wine in Bed
SALES – Off and On
Felix Cartal – Runaway (ft. REGN)
George Taylor – Stay Warm
Dan Wainwright – Pretty Girl
BANDY – Older